The following feature is available in builds following and including 2.7.3 (June 2018)


On each patient file is an option under Action called "Anonymise Patient"


When executed the function processes the following changes.




For example we have a patient called "Pateint todelete"

He has two appointments

An invoice and a payment

A case exists

A document exists in their document history


When executed the record name is turned into

"Redacted Redacted"

The appointments are deleted

The invoice is deleted

the payment exists under account name "Redacted"

The case is deleted

The document in their history is deleted